2018 Active Chapter Officers

Posted by John | General | Tuesday 19 December 2017 3:58 pm

The Gamma Theta chapter held there officer elections. Here is the 2018 Chapter Officers:

President: Houston Chinn
Vice President: Brett Elifritz
Treasurer: Connor Cummings

Congratulations on your election to these vary important positions! Here’s looking to great things in 2018!!!!!!